Awesome surprise

 

I have been pretty depressed lately.  The thought of us potentially not being able to adopt again had gotten me in a tizzy.  That is until some of my best ladies sent me these.  The really adorable thing is that they told the florist my wedding flowers (none of which in here) but they tried to match them as best as possible with what they had.  That made me giggle and feel insanely loved.  I have always felt bad for girls that didn’t have amazing girlfriends in their lives.  Since highschool I have surrounded myself with awesome ladies and haven’t looked back.  I am blessed beyond words.  When I came home to these I was speechless.  There were few times in my life where I received flowers so this means A LOT to me.  Not to mention, I also feel valued by receiving gifts.  I wish that wasn’t true, but it is (I took that love test hahah).

IMG_0690

After I got these, I honkered down, turned on Cat Stevens, and got myself out of my funk.

So ladies,  THANK YOU!

Thank you for loving me.

Thank you for thinking of me.

 Thank you for being there for me when I need you the most.

Leave a Reply

