Diet update

I can’t BELIEVE THE CHANGE in Honey! Seriously, She is doing AMAZINGLY well.  Without telling you about all of her struggles, let me just say she is a totally different kid.  She used to frequent time out quite a bit.  Now she might get one time out within 3 or 4 days.  I have done absolutely nothing different except change her diet.  This is seriously so impressive.

 

I have been feeling wonderful as well.  I don’t think I’ve lost any weight (I didn’t have a starting weight and don’t have a weight right now).  But I had the opposite of body dysmorphia. hahahahah Seriously, I knew I was/am fat, but when I looked in the mirror I thought, dag I look good. hahahha  Feeling better is such a huge bonus, but I would seriously like to loose some weight by the years end.

2 thoughts on “Diet update

  1. So awesome to hear about the diet working.
    Maybe I should try it. My kids aren’t too diff, but penny does need an attitude adjustment lol

Leave a Reply

