So Amazing

Bear’s bmom just sent me this:

My friend that’s doing adoption just sent me this(;

“your baby always looks so happy. It honestly helps me and makes me feel better”
Can you imagine anything more heartfelt and sweet?! It’s true, Bear is a super happy baby.  But to put a birthmom’s mind at ease that their child truly will be loved just as if the adoptive mom shared their dna, that means so much to me.  My kids are my world, I can’t imagine my life without them.  And I know I’m not the only parent who feels like that.  I don’t know, I just feel so honored. I knew bmom and bdad loved us, but what an honor to put someone, a stranger, with the ultimate decision at ease.
2 thoughts on “So Amazing

Leave a Reply

