between me and bmom

  • Me:  Speaking of pregnancies

    Bmom: Uh oh

    ….

  •  Bmom:  Btw worst sentence started ever. “speaking of pregnancies”
  • Me:  hahahahahahahahahahah

     hahahahahhahahahahahahahaha
     
    Did you think I was going to say, “I’m pregnant”
     Remember, I don’t have a uterus. hahahah
  •  Bmom: Hey the thought crosses your mind.
  • Me:  If that came out of my mouth one of two things would follow

     

    #1 I’m pregnant… I’m having a stone baby

     #2 I’m pregnant… and it’s the second coming of Christ. So be prepared for the end of days.
     …
  • Me: I believe scenario #1 is more likely
Leave a Reply

