TOTALLY AMAZING!

Have you heard of the Adopt Shoppe? https://www.facebook.com/ShoppeAdopt

This adoptive mother makes these beautiful necklaces with a religious or adoption theme to them.  She offered to do a fundraiser for 2 adoptive families to help with their adoption costs.  250+ people responded asking for help with their adoption.   Late last night I got a text from my friend telling me that I won.  I didn’t believe her, and when I went to the computer I was in shock.  A crying mess, obviously (would you expect otherwise).   I am SOOO grateful and can’t believe that I have this opportunity.  I thought the only fundraiser we would have was our photoshoot fundraiser.  Well, obviously God had different plans.  I am just so blessed that we have this opportunity.

So, when we get the necklaces I will post a link to my fundraiser page.  It will be an auction and whoever bids highest wins.

So, please check out Kate’s shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/theadoptshoppe  (she does random sales and her facebook page is the best way to see when her sales will be… her stuff sells out in seconds.)

So a HUGE thank you to Kate!!  Hopefully you will all fall in love with a necklace you just HAVE to have and you can help us support our adoption 😉

Leave a Reply

